poplabill.blogg.se

I have a dent in the middle of my forehead
I have a dent in the middle of my forehead






  1. I have a dent in the middle of my forehead skin#
  2. I have a dent in the middle of my forehead full#

I have numerous dents and lines on my face and other parts of my body. First diagnosed with biopsies 10 years ago. I have morphea and localized scleroderma. 9,263 satisfied customers Januat 8:04 pm.

I have a dent in the middle of my forehead skin#

Best bet is to return to your injector and take a look at your before and after pictures my ankle has a darker raised cirlcle of skin around them and I have a one inch indentation on my forehead that appeared seemingly over night but has remained for 3 months. It's possible that the outer forehead muscles were not treated well enough and are causing this indentation because the rest of the forehead is relaxed and that area is not.

I have a dent in the middle of my forehead full#

Ahmad Ibrahim: Get checked: A head injury like this needs a full exam and possibly a. Hit head now metal bar 2 days ago and have dent in forehead and headache and is sore around the dent what should i do? Answered by Dr. Recently, I also noticed that I get small depressions in the forehead Kidneys may not be regulating adequate water retention in the body. It is about a pinky nail's height above my right eyebrow and a pinky nail's width in from the star of my brow If you have ruled out concussion, vitamin or calcium deficiency and other things, get your kidney functions checked. I had botox on my forehead done about 3 months ago but I dont think this is related to that considering the time frame. My neurologist never told me there was a connection to the temple hollowing, or sunken eyes I have not hit my forehead at all. My course has been somewhat benign, so when my face started to cave in I just focused on the cosmetic reasons. I was diagnosed with MS in 2002 at 28 years old. Or you might have slept on top of your hands or fingers which left a dent It has taken a long time for me to find my way to this board. You might have slept with your face on a pillow corner which created the dent as the night wore on. Most likely you got a dent in your forehead from the way you were sleeping in your bed overnight. Good for you, if my doctor responded that way, I'd get another! For sure I don't know why, it just feel so traumatic being in there.

  • Do you have a pic of the indent on your forehead? I'm just the same, I close my eyes the entire time while in MRI, which does help a bit.
  • Also when the brows sag, this causes indents on the forehead Indents or furrows can also develop due to wrinkles. An indentation can develop on the forehead in case of mucocele of paranasal sinuses or scleroderma.
  • A dent can develop due to wrong posture while sleeping or due to something pressing on the forehead.
  • Usually the forehead bones fuse into one piece during infancy, but some adults retain them. I have treated them by a variety of soft tissue methods including fat injections and the placement of allogeneic dermal grafts or dermal-fat grafts
  • Treatment of a forehead linear sclerodermal defect is about soft tissue augmentation, building up the forehead indent from underneath the skin.
  • I want to know what is causing this (is it linear scleroderma?), and how it can be best treated Pictures reveal it has been there for some number of years now, but I can't help but think it is getting worse. I have been distressed for some time about a vertical indentation in my forehead. I only noticed it this week but looking back at old pictures of myself i can see it s been there for at least 5 years I only noticed it this week but looking back at old pictures of myself i can see it s been there for at least 5 years.
  • I have a indentation in my forehead - left side.
  • Home Why does my forehead have an indent Sudden indentation in forehead - Doctor answers on








    I have a dent in the middle of my forehead